Resellers

Crystal Point Preferred Resellers

 

Asia Pacific

Korea
KCS Inc.

KCS Bldg., 269, Dongmak-ro, Mapo-gu,
Seoul, 04151
Korea

Phone – 82.2.6377.5171
Fax – 82.2.6377.5100

Contact: Marketing team
mailto:csh@kci.co.kr

http://www.kcins.co.kr

Malaysia
Formis Computer Services Sdn Bhd
16th Floor, Menara PanGlobal
No. 8, Lorong P. Ramlee
50250 Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia
Tel: 603 – 2078 4488 ext. 167
Fax: 603 – 2031 4784
Contact: Christine Zuzartee, Pre-Sales Manager
email: christine.zuzartee@formis.net

 

Australia

Aquion Pty Ltd
Suite 353, 656 Military Road
Mosman NSW 2088
Australia
Telephone – 61.2.9968.1234
Fax – 61.2.9225.9900
email: sales@aquion.com.au

Australia and New Zealand
Kelvin Nixon
Telephone-+64(0)4 9052400
Fax- +64 (0)4 9744830
email: knixon@kaptek.co.nz
www.kaptek.co.nz

Cyprus

GCC Computers Ltd.
178 Athalassa Ave.
PO Box 28203
2025 Nicosia
Cyprus
+357 (22) 313 860 Office
Contact: Andreas Nicolaou, Sales

email: Andreas.Nicolaou@gcc.com.cy

 

Europe/Middle East/Africa

BrightStrand International
Turnberry House
272 Bath Street
Glasgow U.K. G2 4JR
Contact: Linda Campbell
Phone +44 (0) 141 204.4046
email: lcampbell@brightstrand.com


BrightStrand International

400 Thames Valley Park Drive
Thames Valley Park
READING
RG6 1PT
United Kingdom
Contact: Anita Dubery–Pre-Sales Consultant
Fax: +44 (0)141 228 6001
adubery@brightstrand.com


Continuous B. V.

NonStop IT Solutions
Sixt Floor
Eekholt 42
1112 XH Diemen
The Netherlands
Contact: Ron Meijer
Phone: +31 20 4950 225
Fax: +31 20 4950 223
info@continuous.nl

 

International Turnkey Systems
ITS Tower, 6th Floor
Mubarak Al-Kabir Street
Kuwait City
Kuwait
Tel: 965 240 9100 x181
Fax: 965 240 5201
Contact: Nayeem Ibrahim
email: nayeem.ibrahim@its.ws
Jonathan Alcantara
email: jonathan.alcantara@its.ws

 

Twinsoft GmbH & Co. KG
Europaplatz 2
64293 Darmstadt
Germany
Tel: +49 (0) 2102 3004 48
Fax: +49 (0) 2102 3004 50
Contact: Julian Steinbichler
email: julian.steinbichler@twinsoft.de

 

Greece

Dienekis Information Systems S.A.
11-13 Pentelis Ave.
152 35
Vrilissia, Athens
Greece
Tel. +30 210.60.17.382
Fax. +30 210.60.10.690
Anastassios Daikos, Sales Director
email: Anastassios Daikos

 

India/Asia

AB&D Software India P Ltd
2079, C Block, Sahakar Nagar, Kodegehalli,
Bangalore 560092
India
Tel: 09632227977
Contact: Janardhan Shivarudrappa
email: sales@abdindia.co.in

Russia/Ukraine/Georgia

Twinsoft GmbH & Co. KG
Europaplatz 2
64293 Darmstadt
Germany
Tel: +49 (0) 2102 3004 48
Fax: +49 (0) 2102 3004 50
Contact: Julian Steinbichler
email: julian.steinbichler@twinsoft.de

 

Scandinavia

Suree Olsson Konsult

Sjallandsgatan 36
164 45 Kista
Stockholm
Sweden
Tel:+46 (0)70 558 7677
Contact: Suree Olsson
email: suree.olsson@comhem.se

South America

PTESA
Carrera 12 # 89-28 Piso 5
Bogota
Columbia
Tel: 571 635 7403
Fax: 571 635 7656
email: mgutierrez@ptesa.com